2018 - 2020 Committee Chairpersons

Amenities - Rosalyn Scarborough

Area Wide Founders Day (2018)


Jacqueline Spauling

JoAnne Sellers

Vernell Savage

Ticket Captain: Sonya Lawyer

Arts and Letters - TBD

Audit - Shaydra Robinson, Chair

Carmesha Young

Terry Dodson

Melinda Pope

Community Outreach - Jamelah Terry

Delta Scholars - Muriel Mitchell

Dr. Betty Shabazz Delta Academy - Carla Cotwright-Williams

Dr. Jeanne L. Noble Delta GEMS - Marissa Kellman

D-STEM - Ronesha Prioleau

Economic Development - Samantha Phillips

EMBODI - Khalida Burton

Emergency Response Team - Tonya Gorham

Grants - Melinda Pope

Heritage & Archives - Sarita Edwards

Hospitality - Francine Sutton

International Awareness & Involvement - Charmaine Flanagan

May Week

Nominating Committee - Regina Cook, Chair

Jewell Debnam
Robin Steele
Fontella Brockman
Trina Cobb
Kim Smith
Denise Mayard

National Pan-Hellenic Council  Howard County Chapter - Tonya Rountree

Physical & Mental Health - Toni Jessop

Political Awareness & Involvement - Pat Goings

Program Planning & Development

Vivian M. Lawyer

Susan Saunders

Protocol & Traditions - Shurlonda Spann

Risk Management - Crystal Corbin

Ritual and Ceremonies - Carmen Peoples

Scholarship - Linda Dorsey

Information Technology - Crystal Tinch

Trina Cobb (Website)

Eugenia Woodson (Social Media)